Osceola Cemetery~~Elkhart County, Indiana

I have some photos of stones standing in the Osceola Cemetery in
Elkhart County, Indiana. Some pictures have the labeled surname, while I included other stones for their beauty and uniqueness.

If you need more information on any stone or history on the cemetery, please post a comment and I will do my best to answer your questions.

A. G. RossBurhans Family stone

Tree stone at Osceola CemeteryOsecola Cemetery stone art

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Handshake

 

 

 

 

About hoosierbeth

I have been researching my ancestors, your ancestors and everybody else's since 1981.
This entry was posted in Cemeteries and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

